NEW FULL-TIME STEMIAN - I'm moving to Colombia!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Adventure-Time... Just need to be brave... I just live ONE TIME!

If you read my story, you know that I'm Swiss and I will soon go to Colombia to live there. My plan is to make money, just to be STEEMIAN!
I will travel, kitesurf at caribic coast and experience adventures all the time. I'm open to all cultures and new experiences.

Soon I will do some Dtube movies to do some how-to's on how to grow on Steemit and how to get everything you need to live well, just being STEEMIAN.

I have lived in Colombia for a year having my own HOSTEL. I came back to Switzerland just to see my nephew who was just born. Here is my NEW REVIEWS how my return journey from COLOMBIA went after INTERPOL caught me in MADRID at the airport because of BITCOINS.

Jail-Reviews:

Anyway, I am now out of prison and I was sentenced in Germany or freely spoken by the judge.
I have been able to work in Switzerland to pay for my penalties and go abroad with little money forever. I am no longer registered at my place of residence.

First, I will live in an absolutely beautiful village for a month.
My girlfriend has an apartment there.
Colombia Guatape - 1.5 hours from Medellin

In march, my father comes from Switzerland to kitesurf with me in the Guajira desert. There are still virgin Indian tribes living there.

I will write some reports and interviews.

Great photos, travel guides and emigration tips are one of the next post.
Thank you for making it possible for me to live! I can not imagine anything more than to travel and live freely near nature.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Picture sources:

  • i.ytimg.com/vi/jOSsb2GgcoU/maxresdefault.jpg
  • d3hne3c382ip58.cloudfront.net/files/uploads/bookmundi/resized/countrybanner/travelling-in-colombia-tours-and-vacation-packages-1503512714-1920X700.jpg
  • thumbs.dreamstime.com/z/guatape-medellin-antioquia-kolumbien-83721918.jpg
  • emilyfirefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/IMG_6105-e1461330206206.jpg
  • vanguardia.com/sites/default/files/imagecache/Noticia_600x400/foto_grandes_400x300_noticia/2013/05/23/web_pueblo-wayuu_big_ce.jpg

Page divider:

  • yim778.com/data/out/30/733298.png
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @mykarma!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your social page, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

Don't forget to use FAQ to understand steemit.com well and to be familiar with terms used on steemit. Terms like Whales, Dolphins, SBD, STEEM, SP, VP, VW etc. Feel free to contact me on steem chat. Thank you.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Africans. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

I saw now this post the second time! Dont spam!

It's certainly you will see it everywhere. It's not spamming. It's called helping the beginner to settle in quickly with quick tips.

So expect to see the message every where.

Thanks

@stevenmosoes

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome to Steemit! It's an awesome platform. Hope to see some of your posts. Follow me and I’ll follow back :) @phil917

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

thank you so much!

Nice congrats on making streem a full time gig keep inspiring

I try it man... I try it...

Hi @mykarma, this sounds very interesting I have followed and will keep an eye on what you are doing, best of luck :)

thank you soo much! Your helping me alot!

Hie@mykarma how are you doing

heey I'm fine. I was on your page... longming you have great posts!
Very nice !

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

I wish you look in your future works:)
Check out my latest blog if you have some spare time.
https://steemit.com/blog/@morticon124/life-is-a-journey-6-dealing-with-depression

hey man don't do this please

good luck bro, if you keep adding value into system like you do right now, we will all watch your journey :) But don't forget to check your followors' post sometimes... kepp up the great work!

Hey deniz thank you for that comment. You are right and I watchd your post out. I like especially the last one you read. It's short and informativ.

For oter followers: Right now are just few days left in Switzerland. at the 7. is my flight. Today is my brother here with the nephew and the other days I will be quit busy. I dont forget you but I also have to be with my girlfriend and organize the move to Colombia

Wow, what a story! Wishing you a lot of luck here on steemit!

heyy Yasmine thank you alot.

all the best man. good luck!

greate man thanks!

Muchos exitos en esta nueva historia que empezaras a plasmar en tu vida y en tu blog. Leyendote siempre. Saludos desde Venezuela

Andreina es un placer que lees mis posts. Voy a estar bien cerca! Guajira es como 2 horas de la frontera. Yo quiero comprar un lote por alla...

Welcome so steemit
Make sure to follow me @allmywordsforu

This post has received a 5.92 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @mykarma.

good luck! planning to be in Cartagena on May... unfortunately i can't quite do the same as you right now

you can. just believe in it

Thank you mykarma for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.50% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Welcome to Steemit, I am new here too!!! I love these photos!! the colours are amazing!

hi samanta thank you som much for these words! So lets help us together :D

Can I visit you there in Colombia? I like surfing but never tried kite surfing yet

yes sure man! let's meet there. maybe we can talk in discord?

This post received a 8.463 SBD (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @mykarma! For more information, check out my profile!

Columbia sounds like a great place to live. I wish you great luck on your new adventure and hope to do the same, as I am looking to be an expat myself soon!

hey man! yes it is a fucking nice place bro! The people are happy... like nowhere

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy and have fun!

thanks pickywicki

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@alonsomora01/la-humilde-vida-de-alonso-mora-introduccion

Hola soy nuevo, sera que pueden ir a ver mi historia a ver que tal les parece, saludos desde venezuela, si te gusto mi historia dale un voto y compartela por favor

Hoy por mi, mañana por ti.

have a awesome adventure :D

thank you you too!!

hyy karma Its my desire to visit Columbia but really love your blog and there culture . so I decide to support you by following You

aqsanisar thank you so much for your nice comment. tha motivates me alot!

Good luck to you. I can't wait to read about your new adventures going forward.

I love new adventures, loving this post. Following you now, hope to hear from you as well.

hey greencomet :) thank you so much for these words. will check your profil aswell :)

Welcome to Colombia and Welcome to Medellín one of the best cities here
This post will help you https://steemit.com/travelpine/@santivallejo/why-you-should-travel-to-colombia-before-to-die

@mykarma