SELF INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYLOVE85 USING ENGLISH

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemian ..
before deeper, allow me to introduce myself to steemian. May I be a useful steemian friend.

And this is my introductory post at steemit, coinciding on Friday 11 May 2018, I have officially joined the steemit.
I have a backdrop

I am a Housewife, I work in government with a willingness to be alias not a civil servant. And I graduated from a bachelor's degree in 2009. And I'm more often at home with children than in the office because of volunteers.

I'm in my name @ mylove85 happy to join steemit friend, I am assisted by some steemian aceh to know steemit. And they help how to register them from creating emails and lists in steemit.

After I learned some post aceh steemians, I was impressed and I was interested in joining the steemit, and today I officially joined the steemit.

In this case, I invite my friends to help me, either in the form of a paper, or in any case in connection with the progress of the steemit.

Reasons I joined in steemit:

 I have a lot of impressions in steemit after I read, view and study some postings that have been placed in steemit, I can see, that many of the latest information on steemit, both in science, technology, spears, hobbies, one-day storytelling and others including the life of a person.

 In addition, in steemit it can also be profitable, such as getting the sum up to upvote results, as well as rewards in the results. and also in steemit can be a mutually beneficial investment.

And this is great to help my small family when it comes to daily needs and is happy to help my husband.

Hobbies and my favorite foods;

My hobby is to play with family and children to the beach and to watch the sea view and to eat together and to the place of entertainment while playing cheerfully with the children, and this fun can make them happy.

My favorite food is meatballs and cold tea cold drinks and cold juices.

It is especially appealing to the Aceh steemians who have introduced me steemit, and generally around the world.

FOLLOW ME @mylove85

Sort:  

welcome I am following :-D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mylove85 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 24.81 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @alfan13.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This post got upvoted by @goldenwhale

✔ Upvote Service for Minnows │ 2.3x upvote Return