New to Steemit? Yep, that's me!

Hello Steemians!

My name: George Zachariudakis. aka @mynlo.com
I know with a name like this, I always get easy remembered.

You can't imagine how happy I was when I discovered my Steemit password has more letters than my actual name. What an uplifting change.

myimage.jpeg

I joined Steemit mostly with the intent to promote my business as it is a fresh platform still in its infancy. Steemit and Mynlo.com have that in common. There was a time I tried to make Mynlo an online journal and image print service powered by blockchain technology. That attempt failed big time, but that's another story.

Now, I do have also other interests and hope a business promoter like me can also make some friends here and talk about other topics like sports, movies, books, music and other stuff.

In particular:

Sports

Football (Soccer for the Americans in here), and NBA Basketball.
My favourite team are the Bucks because they have Giannis Antetokounmpo on their team. One guy with a longer name than me and he doesn't do badly as a player either.

Books

AHH.. give me a book and I will read it.
I have a preference for non-fiction, real stories, business, psychology, the universe etc.
@walkerammy who joined 6 days ago, had a favourite book list in their @introduceyourself post.
I have read every book on that list and highly recommend you do so too.

Movies

God bless America!

  • Spiderman (the one with Tobey Maguire)
  • Wonderwoman (hey I'm a guy)
  • Armageddon (Action Bruce)
  • Avatar (this made me feel so blue)
  • and total unsurprisingly 50 more movies I could list here.

Now, I'm thinking maybe I talk too much and will not have anything to say after this post ends...
Well, just another one,

Music

I like old good rock music. Linkin Park (I know they aren't that old), Metallica, Alanis Morissette, R.E.M, Nirvana, Red hot chilli Peppers, U2, Coldplay.
Sadly I move also when I hear pop music from Marron 5, Rihanna, One Republic and many others. I just can't stick with only one genre in music.

That's it!

Huh! I've done it. Now... I shouldn't forget to promote my still not 100% ready business. Happy if you visit mynlo.com and be a witness to it yourself.

Feel free to comment, upvote, downvote, follow, unfollow and I hope this will be a fun experience here.

Sort:  

WelcomeToSteemit.jpg

Thanks Grant! I feel welcomed.

Hi @mynlo.com ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hi @legsnheels. Thank you, happy you liked it.

PS: Maybe I will do it, at a later point. You haven't lost me. Nice pictures :)

nice intro. post upvoted. lets follow each other to help each other through this new journey

Thanks! Why not? Followed.

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales

Thank you. Interesting stuff.

I'm really new here, one perspective you could show in your videos is what new users should expext when trying to join Steemit.
From my experience I had to wait 5 days to get approved and then another 3 days to be able to post my intro you are reading today. I know it has to do with Steempower...
I'm not even sure now, if I can comment to all the people, who will respond to my post.

So, just to be sure. Thanks to everyone who upvoted, followed and commented.

Yes, there will be a new video released each week on a variety of Steemit topics. There is so much to cover! Consider sharing the videos on your other social media networks. It will help bring your friends to Steemit so they can follow you!

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy :)

Thank you Katrina!

Your lovely profile picture just reminded me, that I need to put something over there myself.

Haha thank you, yes you must!