You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GTKM: Getting To Know Me

Wow! It is so nice to know that we have sailed the same boat in taking up Electronics Engineering @jassennessaj! I am excited to meet you in person! :D If you're that kind of student who participate in IECEP Activities, I bet I have already met you 2-3 years ago. You're 5th yr, right? I guess, I have to congratulate you ahead of time for your graduation this year! More power and more to influence!

Anyways, thank you so much for your appreciation, I felt honored. Hoping to know more about Steemit through you also, aside from my mentor @smaeunabs. You guys did great in spreading this platform like fire! I am looking forward to contribute in doing so, too. I am also hoping that you guys continue to look into my posts soon. You guys just doubled my interest in being here! Cheers! xoxo