Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
  • Introduceyourself Nanda my self
    image
    my name is nanda, I come from Aceh, Indonesia. I am the first child of four siblings, I am twenty-five years old.

I just learned steemit, please help from all seniors. thank you

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

You are welcome to steemit...
Follow @wafrica and use #wafrica among your tag to get Upvote.
Follow me @prettyjules158.......

Hey welcome to steemit,
I hope you enjoy the time over here and share some pictures of the beutiful landscape of indonesia!

Welcome to Steem Community @nandadi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You are lovely.