Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduceyourself Nanda my self
image
my name is nanda, I come from Aceh, Indonesia. I am the first child of four siblings, I am twenty-five years old.

I just learned steemit, please help from all seniors. thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Good luck here

Selamat datang di steemit cantik

You are abusing the platform this is the third Same blog

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Dear @nandadi, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful intro post. I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-12-1523747990-0708337

Love the pink.