Our Hero@ourfather

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello STEEMIT!!

Here I am again , feeling awkward😊 ... Honestly, I don't know how to manage my new phone, specially on surfing to STEEMIT. I used to call my sister @shikika on how to do it, thank here for she is still there very supportive, I love you sister...

Yesterday was my father's birthday image

My father celebrate his 68th birthday ,he's so happy although his not feeling well . image

We simply celebrate my father's birthday at a simple resto☺☺☺ image
My mother is there, me , my sister's and image](://img.esteem.ws/0vqa8ijsub.jpg)

My mother is there, my sister's @shikika, Donalyn, my brothers @betbet, @noel. Nephew's and my kid...
image

We value what our father's did to us, without his loving hands, without his care his guidance we're not here. He is our hero, he sacrifices everything just for us. We love you father...and will always will..😊😊😊

Hello there Steemian ,thank you for welcoming me. Hope to post more...

Loving and respectfully yours😊😊😊
@nante image

Sort:  

Hello from Mr. Crypto! were pleased to meet you!


Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!

Thank u so much @rehab22...


What is your biggest regret in life so far?

I didn't finish my studies..

never worries. you cant change the past. But studies meant to earn money and understand everthing. You are not suppose to get the knowledge ONLY from uni. i happened with me as well. But i always upgrade my knowledge over internet and sometime i even pay for advanced topics to udemy as well. keep on moving my friend. All is WELL ;)

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@valnd

Thank you

Thank you!

I welcome you,
Your #introduceyourself blog is used before its not allowed so be carefull for the bots. But you are on the blockchain.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Thank you@brittanjosie