You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining the coolest kids on the Blockchain! yes we are all cool af thanks for being here

thank you, i really appreciate that this is your true nature, i believe @steemit has helped me re focus and i see the change in my own posts from wanting to self promote - even if coming from a good place to share my experience as a blockchain artists to help others - shifting into asking questions and offering raw experiences in text beyond just sharing podcasts i was featured in, etc. the intention is still the same, to help by sharing the experience, but much mor focused on community since ive joined steemit and for this im thankful.

Sort:  

I believe that if we want to think big then we need to learn how to work with others and how to build strong communities.

ps.
I would love to stay in touch with you a little bit closer as I value your knowledge and your input. And we could support each other on Steemit.
Plus you're very responsive which is absolutely great.

Perhaps you could send me short email to [email protected]

Yours,
Piotr