The first day and its surprises!

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Hi all my name is Nika , I am a free artist
zzz.jpg
A little about myself or who am I
In my spare time I draw pictures and write articles on various subjects
And I think like many in our time just love such things as:

  • Manga

  • Anime

  • Good music

  • And good food.
    But today I'm going to tell you about my first day in the ecosystem HIVE
    And so begin our " trip " with the first difficulties I encountered at the stage of registration of the account, the browser stubbornly refused to register a new account at hiveonboard, When part of the problem was removed and I was able to use the VPN to get the keys. I had the following problem. I simply did not receive an SMS code for verification.
    hj.jpg
    Well, I thought too early to "give up" hands try to log in through the keychain installed the extension
    and tried to log in and then again no luck.
    After taking a short break.....
    zx.jpg
    I went to NFTShowroom to fill out my profile. The first one who met me is the sacred button, exhaling, I realized that now if I press it nothing will happen and authorization will fail.
    But thanks to the programmers apparently for people like me was provided an alternative way to enter through the cherished button "Smart Lock"
    766.jpg

And oh, my goodness! It all worked and I was able to go to the tab of my profile. After that there was a small periscope on Discorde, where I was helped to get permission to exhibit my work. For which I am very grateful @juliakponsford NFTSR Team
I was lucky enough to get a message from @fionasfavourites The information from which allowed me to increase my knowledge of the hive, and fill in the gaps.
Thanks for your links in the post helped me a lot @lovesniper .
And now I'm glad to be here among all the inhabitants of the HIVE.

About future plans

Upcoming plans to assemble 10 HIVE to post their work on the. And, of course, to help the wonderful hive that has received me with such heartfelt warmth.
Thank you all for reading to the end. And all the best . See you in future posts .

Sort:  

Добро пожаловать в Hive! 🙂
Если у вас будут вопросы, не стесняйтесь задавать их в любом комментарии к @ru-trail. 😊

Спасибо за привествие, обязательно задам пару вопросиков в скором времени :)

Hi Nika, welcome to Hive! I've delegated 15 Hive Power to you to make sure you have no problem getting along :-)

Oh thank you so much

So glad you're getting going, @nas5423, and finding your way around. Do remember to check out those links for help and extra resources to get you going.

Lovely photo!

Hi, thanks :)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nas5423.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more