Hello guys! New steemer here! <3

Hello! My name is Natalia and I'm from Brazil!

I discovered you guys today! and I hope to find good people here.
I don't know anything about cryptocurrency, my friend said that's a cool opportunity, so I will give a try!

and it's my first time writing a little blog, and in English! awesome :P

Thanks <3

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Cool Natalia, também comecei hoje, se achar um thread br, ou sei lá como eles chamam aqui, favor me mandar PM.

Hi Natalia, welcome to Steemit!

It's okay if you don't know about cryptocurrency. Just write about things you are passionate about, and people will probably like your posts.

I think it might be cool if you write your posts in English and Portuguese, so speakers of each language can read it, and maybe learn the other if they know one! Just an idea. :-)

I look forward to seeing what you post here. Best wishes!

Fake person, downvoted