Self introduction: My first post on Hive... Just getting warmed up!

in #introduceyourself2 years ago

My name is Kiplangat Nathan from Uganda, East Africa. I am a writer, translator, interpreter and blogger. I'm thrilled to finally be part of this community.
I was invited by my friend Jarau Moses to participate in the 30 day Writing challenge, and ... for some reason it was irresistible. Writing has always been my passion and the slightest opportunity to practice and get better is golden.
After two years outside the Crypto space, here I am once again. I'm really excited to be part of this amazing community and I can't wait to see what the future holds in store for all of us.
Thanks to the great Crypto enthusiasts in my country, we always have someone informing us on what to do in times of difficulty. I hope the Cryptocurrency influence grows to all the four corners of this country.
I intend to make as many friends as possible in this space and share my stories with you.
I can't wait to get to know you guys and share my stories and experiences with you.
Nathan Kiplangat
IMG_20220731_140439_559.jpg

Sort:  

Your welcome @nate256. Being a writer, hive will be more of a home to you. Can't wait to read your articles.

Welcome nate256!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Give,the true decentralised platform. Have a good ride

Hey @nate256! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

You are welcome Nathan, let's take on this challenge

Hellooo @nate256 ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

Loading...