You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Em-Steemian Expanding Truth & Freedom: Introducing @ELAmental. Conscious Hip-Hop Emcee, Cannabis Farming, Hand Made Jewelry, Crystals, Traveling, Living on the West Coast in Oregon, & Loving Every Second of this Life!

yo dude, kudoos for the lifestyle and best of luck with the release party and promotion of your new album. I also rap & do poetry in New Orleans and Mexico City. If you ever tour, give me a holler and I can help you set up a show or two in the Crescent City. I was wondering if you're planning to release any of your music here on Steemit? I'm new to the platform as well, so I've mainly been posting articles and such... but I def want to connect with more MC's a musicians and I think this could be a good platform to build a national and maybe global community of lyricists. I'm gonna check out your music, and I'm not really trying to self promote but you said your writing is kinda of abstract and philosophical so i thought you my dig this track from first album Love 'n' Travel. https://soundcloud.com/natelost/alien-come-home-funk-pt-1?in=natelost/sets/love-n-travel Follow me back if ya dig and let's build. Cheers bruhtha.

Sort:  

I will be releasing my album on Dtube among other places, which will turn into a Steemit post, maybe several posts. If I am ever planning on coming to that part of the country I will def. hit u up to do a show. I like the song you linked me to, i thought i was abstract lol. Good job homie, keep up with your passion!