Introduction - Stories, and Bad Decisions

Hello friends,

I have, through necessity and a long series of bad decisions, ended up behind a bar, a piano, and a DJ booth for the past 15 years.

I've saved some of the worst and funniest stories. Please enjoy.

-nate wazoo

Sort:  

Welcome, brother, both to Steemit and to the crypto-world. It's a wild and exciting ride. :) Looking forward to reading your stories. Hopefully, my recent posts contain some things that can help you get started and well on your way.

Hi Nate. Welcome to steemit community. Im looking forward to read your stories.

To gain free followers and upvotes here on steemit I advise you to join on steemfollower.com and upvote few posts that you like so that other people can upvote yours. Here's my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

Best Regards

This is why I come to steemit every day! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. One upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @natewazoo
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hey @natewazoo, welcome to Steemit!

@natewazoo hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 84.0% @nolnocluap upgoat, thanks to @joshpeterson
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @natewazoo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!