MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello steemians! I'm Nathan, from Edo state, Nigeria, currently an undergraduate student, studying microbiology at the university of Benin, Edo state, Nigeria. I live in Nigeria with my family, a family of 6 with 4 children, 3 boys and a girl of which I'm the first.
IMG-20180519-WA0001.jpg
A lot of responsibilities, yeah, I know. But I'm up for it as long as I can.
My hobbies are gaming, hanging out with friends, dancing, singing, listening to music, eating, watching movies, participating and watching sports like basketball, table tennis, soccer of which I love and play the most with a view of becoming a professional soccer player and a world best at that. This has always been my dream. I also enjoy sleeping, reading sometimes and just doing nothing, but chilling.
IMG-20180519-WA0005.jpg

i also love photography

That's about that. My favorite colors ash/gray, blue, white and black. Favorite food is fried eggs with toast bread and tea. My favorite sports brand is Nike. My favorite footballer is Cristiano Ronaldo. My favorite club is Manchester United. I really have no favorite movie because better ones come out each year which makes it difficult to choose a favorite. My favorite comic universe is the DCEU. My favorite fictional hero is Superman. I love that character. Always wanted to be like him while growing up.
IMG-20180519-WA0004.jpg

just shying around

I got to know about steemit last month through my friend who is a member of the @Kabolo community, @chukwunalu, but I didn't know fully well how to go about it until last week when my account was finally verified. I have to say it's a pretty nice place to be, where you not only post but get educated on a lot of things, get ideas and enlightenments on different arrays of life from many other people here.
I'm quite happy I became part of this, I hope I wasn't too late but I'm open to new ideas from everyone here.
IMG-20180519-WA0002.jpg
I believe this is a platform for people to get together and learn new things from fellow steemians worldwide and put whatever they've learned to good use. Honestly, I feel this community will grow very fast in no time and I'm glad I'm part of the revolution.
I'll be posting soon so stay tuned and i hope to socialize and make acquaintances.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

Thanks a lot

Hello, nathanpablo! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this wonderful community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@nathanpablo, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello Nathan, nice to meet you and i want to specially welcome you to this platform. Wow! being the first out of 6 is really a whole lot of work :D i know going to have fun on this platform. We @greetersguild and @newbieresteemday are here to help you learn, earn and grow. you can also tag your post with #greetersguild and #newbieresteemday if it is of high quality, it would be upvoted by members.You can also follow @greetersguild and @newbieresteemday so that you can connect easily with the members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

Thank you very much grace.

welcome to steemit my friend. I encourage you to always be CONSISTENCY, Inconsistency will hurt your image and you will also miss out on SP and SD. Think like this: "If I post 3 times a day, with 3 blogs that are well thought out and put together with intelligence then that increases my chances of being seen by more voters which means more SP and SD." But do not over do your consistency. Do not spam because that will give you a bad reputation and people will not click your post.

hello from Hong Kong, China! I am new to steemit as well! Feel free to check out mine and let's keep each other updated!

hi @nathanpablo Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome Nathanpablo, my cousin has the same name!

Greeting @nathanpablo! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome on board Nathan.

So nice..

Well post a very good friend always enjoy posting this friend .. salam introduction@nathanpablo