THE ULTIMATE VERIFYING TECHNIQUE THAT EVERYONE SHOULD USE - EASY AS CAN BE!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was told by my friend @CryptoGee that I should verify my account following my #introduceyourself post seen here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@natnot/the-tale-of-an-international-chick-and-where-it-all-began

So I did a little research on how to verify on Steemit and to save you guys the time I've put together the post below.

Here's how:

Verifying on Steemit can be a tricky thing, but by following my simple steps below you can easily verify your account.

1.Hand draw your Steemit poster. As an interior designer I was inspired to sketched out a floor plan and put the Steemit logo on top:
enter image description here

2.Take a picture of yourself with your hand drawn Steemit poster.
enter image description here

3.Next strike an unlikely pose:
I AM NOT A ROBOT click!
enter image description here

4.Follow with another unlikely pose:
enter image description here

5.Next grab the closest thing to you and use as an accessory:
enter image description here

enter image description here

6.Hold on to your accessory until you get the ULTIMATE verifying picture:
enter image description here

enter image description here

And that's how you get the ULTIMATE Steemit Verification!

Please feel free to comment and use the poses for yourselves.

P.s no animals were harmed in the process of this photoshoot :-)