how are you Steemit Lovers...??

hi...Steemit community :-)

hi ... Steemit world .
I know steemit not long ago , about 1-2 weeks ago . I'm 30 years old. I worked as a part-time worker . My hobbies are sports.
about me :
https://www.facebook.com/teEquiro
https://twitter.com/asura_11


I live in the city " LUMPUR LAPINDO " alias Sidoarjo, Indonesia .

just very far away from there . I know Steemit from posting my friends on facebook . I am interested in and then try to join ... hehehe
in my opinion , Steemit is " OPPORTUNITY " A great place to look for additional charge for my WALLET .

More about Me..
My daily activities are becoming KARATE coach at several schools in Sidoarjo , Indonesia . apart from that I am also a REFEREE .

I and some fellow coaches and Kohai on exam day rate hikes ...


The moment when the holiday with students of karate , in a villa in PACET , Mokokerto , Indonesia . here the landscape is very nice , beautiful mountains .
ok ... please visit my facebook and twitter . good luck Steemit , .. bye

Greetings all
hasyim As.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

yes,,,steemit is cool...

Excellent read! Looking forward to more of your posts.

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Thank you very much for your support dog...

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

welcome @naura168 happy steeming :)

Thank you very much...

ok..Thank you very much for your support