Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

29572991_133755957461658_2975364217331056279_n.jpg
Hello my steemit friends,

My name is nawmi, from pakistan and
I graduated from a grad school in May and am exploring the world! Few months ago, my friend introduced Steemit to me. just like Steemit.
One problem I had was my Steemit account hadn’t verified for a long time….But finally!
35160565_184068639097056_4882090240191234048_n.jpg

30582363_145642609606326_5961009655856496640_n.jpg

I like to travel different beautiful place of our beautiful country and always want to eat different type food for taking different test.

29243922_121858245318096_924814984062435328_n.jpg

Thank you for checking out my intro. Please come here again and enjoy my stories.

Sort:  

Really liked your content. Do follow @bloggyspot for more support and love. This way we can make this platform more interesting and engaging for all steemiers. Do check latest blogs on @bloggyspot and upvote them. Love you to be a part of #SteemitFamily.
You can also join @Steemitunity to join #SteemitCommunitySupport.
❤️love ❤️love.

Welcome nawmi
to the great community of Steemit
You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. I love the dresses
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi Nawmi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Welcome to steemit @nawmi. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Love your dress.