Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone, my name is Koy Beck, a Nigeria entrepreneur. I am happy to be on this community of great individuals.

I enjoy working on my laptop creating post and looking for a better ways of achieving great results in all I do; In addition, I love to travel.

I live both is London and Lagos Nigeria, shuttling between the two cities.

I love London because the city is home to different cultures and the British people are more accommodating. In Lagos because of business (although am a Nigeria by origin).

I am excited to be on this great platform and can not wait to start interacting with people of this wonderful community.

Thank you for reading my brief profile.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Thanks Lopez. It is good to be here.