You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: World Of Photography - Gamification Of Sharing Photography On Steemit - Earn XP, Upvotes And Steem By Sharing Your Photography

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

https://steemit.com/photo/@nch1234/16-give-you-a-beautiful-landscape-autumn-fall

In this post, I used free images that are not copyrighted.
I admit that I did not know the rules that I should use the pictures that I shot myself and admit my mistake. It can not be deleted or modified according to SteamIT regulations. I am sorry to have left a bad example in your contest. I sincerely apologize.

I will no longer be able to participate in this contest because of a violation of regulations, but I will support this contest with my heart. Have a nice day.

I do not speak English very well, so please understand that the conversation is strange.