I am @Ndeyak, A new Steemian.I will be glad to be your friend

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qma1szr93k8ZnAtDspn81DzafK4Rh1sdR4aByMDA7ek2Db

Hi Steemians,

My name is Ndianaabasi Eyak Sunday, I am a native of Etinan in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. By God's grace, I was born into a family of 5 boys am the last born. I am 19 years old and a holder of West Senior Secondary Certificate Examination (SSCE) and currently a Fashion Designer.

I was planning to go to college when my dad died on the 17th of February 2019, a day I will never forget, may his soul rest in peace. IN all, am content because I have God and I am consoled with the fact that I will meet him again on that glorious morning.

I love Music and I am a music minister in my church. It pays to serve Jesus because He is our source ans we owe Him our lives. SInging to me is a gift and I am happy to edify the Body of Christ with my voice and songs.

I must very thank My Director @Uyobong for introducing me to this platform. He knows how consistent I use social media and told me that on Steem, my time on Social media could be more rewarding. I hope to have a great time here on Steem with great expectations to meet new friends, learn and share my values too.

How I will contribute to Steem

Being here is not by chance. I know it is ordered by the Lord. I will be able to share my life stories and faith to the Steem community. I have been told of @Steemchurch community and will be glad to share my christian blogs there.

Besides, as a fashion designer, I will also share my beautiful designs created by me. With this I hope to direct my friends to my blog so they too can join the platform.

I will share my music piece with @Dsound and I hope it will encourage others.

Also, I will become another active user on this platform. My account is just 1 day old and am glad that I was able to set my introduction through.

Below are some of my designs.
https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmXZbw3kyzYnYmu9CGsfKGdcLZbTpHEZBvWp9cxm7teBkd

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qme7gAW45fuvnZEL3Zvu1MaNN1y4PhmecA2QrF4szMcmjU

Hobbies

Other things I love doing is cooking. This,I learnt while staying alone with my mum. I would not mind sharing with you some culinary skills I have.

You see this young man standing with me below? He is Dannyfrosh, my good friend. We play, laugh, fight together. He too is joining us here on Steem courtesy of @Uyobong.

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmZp5AF1CehawdYq9q6S7pgFuDaTVq6vEtevLnhrep7XoT

God bless everyone here.

Sort:  

Welcome to our house, I also love fashion design, it has been my passion since childhood, but I like to love and do my father's will, conquer souls through the gospel of peace, I hope your stay here it is pleasant, that you give in everything as well as your soul prospers.

I welcome you to @Steemchurch community where value-filled and faith-filled Word of God is shared. There is a place big enough to accommodate you. I implore you to go through #steemchurch category and get yourself versed with the content of our submissions. Join our Telegram Chanel to meet new friends and learn more.

Here, we are impact-bound, we implore you to adopt a life-impacting project for the edification of the body of Christ.

God bless you.

UY

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

I’m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/mushabbar, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Brother Ndeyak.

With your kind of creativity, i think you will be of good service both to God and Humanity.

With your skills i hope that @Steemchurch will one day make you their chief fashion adviser were you will be teaching young people across the world the act of fashion and design....

I am glad to be one among the many persons to introduce you to the Steemchurch Telos Expansion a project to eradicate poverty among believers and parishioners of @Steemchurch introduced by the founder and father of this first ever church on the #blockchain @Sirknight.

It would be selfishness of me if don't invite you to this awesome life changing opportunity.

Here is the Form

Don't forget to use me as your referrer

Once again welcome to the #steem #blockchain..

I am your brother and friend @Kufray

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome ndeyak!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @ndeyak

Welcome to Steem i wish you luck and success.
Below you will find some suggestions.

  1. Pushbook and seven77challenge are initiated by @nathanmars and the purpose of this movement is to increase steem awareness and price. It will cost you only some seconds to be a seven77 member. Read this post.
  2. @paulag's Redfish Power UP League will help you to grow your account
  3. along with @akomoajong 100SP Giveaway
  4. I am using Partiko to check my steem acount from my mobile
  5. Actifit is another great steem app that rewards you based on your daily activity.
  6. If you like card games you should join Steem Monsters. Collect cards, do daily quest or join turnaments. You can also sell your cards for steem. i am sure you will love it as i do.
  7. if not then join Next Colony build your base, extract materials and construct ships.
  8. ok ok ok i've got it. you want to be a drug dealer. Join DrugWars sell your drugs and earn coins.

Feel free to ask anything you want. i will be happy to help you

@dragonblades thanks for the mentioning of @heyhaveyamet and steemterminal, i know you learned enough with us too. 👍

Welcome to Steem.

I do hope that you have a good time here and meet interesting people.

I’m on here looking for people interested in film and filmmaking, but also to raise funds to make my own projects.

I’m hoping that I can convince you to download and use the Partiko App for iPhone using my referral code. If you do you can earn points to redeem for upvotes. Plus... I get a bonus to my points so I can reach my goals faster.

Thank-you for any help you can provide.

https://partiko.app/referral/andrewgenaille

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steem ndeyak! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @ndeyak! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome man to the blockchain. I think I like the concept in the few Ankara tops that you've posted. Please do well to update us with your new collections and I sure would want to place order or come to be train.
Big ups.................................

Hey man, @Voclab, you are doing a great job here. Kudos! Please call me.

Welcome ndeyak,
to the Steemit platform, Yes its happening you are a steemian now. This is the moment to warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
steemchutch is great and Will help you get started and underway but if you need more info just contact us freely.
I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Here is what we do :
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/meet-the-hhym-and-the-steem-terminal-crew-part-one-hhym
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Welcome to steemit @ndeyak.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello @ndeyak. Nice to have you here on the platform. I like your clothing style. Have a good start on steemit. Cheers

welcome in steem, remember to engage many steemians if you're not busy. Lot of them that can help you, since you're new maybe you don't mind joining some contest to experience more fun.
anyway good luck and just enjoy here..

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 11.11% upvote from @upvoteturtle. Thank you very much for using this upvote service. 😍
We would be very happy about a delegation to grow and increase the maximum upvote!😉
10SP 20SP 50SP 100SP 200SP
This voting Bot pays 100% out to all Delegators and gives an upvote Revenue of 120%

Welcome to Steem, brother!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the Steem blockchain @ndeyak, I hail from Nigeria too, I have given you a follow to catch up with your future post ..

Peace ✌️

Welcome on board! Hope you Will enjoy it . Greetings from sweden

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome bro

Congratulations @ndeyak!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 4 with 21 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

I love designing too and I love the Steem Church and welcome to Steemit.

hello ndeyak, welcome to steemit

Welcome bro. I wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steem @ndeyak! 😁