My 'Introduceyourself' Post

Introduction Pix.JPG

Banner for Steemit.jpg

Hello Hivians, I feel excited to be among you all in this wonderful world widespread paying platform called HIVE.

My name is Ndifreke Williams, but I choose to be addressed as @ndiwill2006 here in the hive platform.
As a new beginner, I am delighted to introduce myself in the C/LeoFinance Community.

I was born on the 3rd day of December, 1987 into the family of Late Mr. Okon Williams Ntiah. I hail from Abak Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. Currently, I live in Uyo, the Capital City of Akwa Ibom State. Here the Local Language is spoken in Ibibio. But I speak fluently in English, Ibibio and Efik. I like traveling, meeting people, cooking, playing keyboard, surfing the internet creating content and solving problems.

Banner for Steemit.jpg

Education

Primary

I was a student of Army Day Children School, Ibagwa in Abak Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria where I obtain my First School Leaving Certificate.

Secondary

I attended more than one Secondary School, Firstly I attended Holy Family College, Oku Abak and obtained my Junior West Africa Examination, thereafter proceed to Alex Secondary Commercial School, Idua Eket in Eket Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria where I obtained my West Africa Senior School Certificate Examination (WASSCE).

Tertiary

During my childhood, my admiration was always to be a computer Guru, I do love to work with Computer and I needed to know more about it.
Through the grace of God, I was admitted to study the course of my dream "Computer Engineering" in the University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria where I obtained my Bachelor Degree in Computer Engineering.

Occupation

I am currently the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of CLEWIS ONLINE REGISTRATION RESOURCES located at No 15 Ikpa Road, Uyo - Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria duly registered with the Cooperate Affairs Commission of Nigeria.
We Specialize on all kinds of Online Registrations, Graphics Designs, Computer Training and General Printing Services.

My Hobbies

I love creative Ideas, reading and writing, traveling, Music and playing of Musical Instruments

The type of post I will be making

Best on my Field and my experience, I will love to post things that will add value to the readers in their various communities.

How I came in contact with HIVE

@oasiskp2 introduced me to hive when coming to my office to transact a business.

What I hope to Accomplish

I hope to aspire more about blockchain, cryptocurrecy and how to effectively use a digital wallet to make transactions.
My confident here is that I will learn a lot from this platform and that is why I am here with my achievement post one

I am glad you have read my post. Thank you.


#introduceyourself #hive #crypto #leofinance #vyb #pob #ctb

Sort:  

Welcome ndiwill2006!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

@ecency Thanks for your comment. I hope to explore more in this platform with much guide from you.

Yay more Crypto! So much more than money.
Upvoted👍 Reshared🔁

Congratulations @ndiwill2006! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hellooo @ndiwill2006,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

You are welcome. Also join ecency here
https://ecency.com/signup?referral=oasiskp3