Greetings & Salutations, Hive Community!

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

This community is amazing! I absolutely love the original content and authentic expression happening here. Thank you, for all that you do to contribute to this community.

I was a little excited when I found out about hive from @daveespino1. So much so that I jumped right in with a blog post without making a proper introduction. I intend to share a piece of who I am in all that I share here, including that first post that talked a little about my health journey. Healing, wealth, abundance, joy, laughter, integrity, love, gratitude, community, contribution, leadership, balance, acceptance, kindness, and service are values that I desire to express.


Photo from a recent walk.

If you are aware of any Hive communities or Hivians that share these values, please share them with me in the comments. I look forward to getting to know you better and bringing value and love into your life.


This sunset has such an amazing vibration of peace. I sun gaze most days and rarely take photos, but this one had to be captured.

I hike and swim a lot. There is some amazing wildlife around here and I love to get their pictures when I can. Here are some of the shots I've captured this past month.


This guy greeted us in daylight!


This one tapped on our door with its beak.


Hiking through a local preserve and this guy asks if I want to race!


Claimed!


Small, shy, and surprisingly fast, this was not an easy photo to grab.


Foraging is also a fun adventure to go on, especially when maitake is in season.

Thank you for reading and being you! May you have a great day (or night) and an abundant life!

Love,

Nebraska Dean

20220704_202256.jpg

Sort:  

Well, I don't see here where you say where you are from, how you found out about Hive, there are no pictures of you...

Are all of these requirements in order to be here and participate in this community?

It's just a way to get to know you better. It would be ideal if your introduction gave us a more complete idea about you.

Ola @nebraskadean, Welcome to Hive!

Excellent introduction.

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

TESTE1.gif

Thank you and wonderful to meet you. I checked out the community links you sent and will have to figure out how to login to peakd. I signed up using ecency with keychain but didn't see that option to login.