GETTING TO KNOW ME

Hello I'm Nina Boma Hart and I'm new to Steemit. Heard of this platform from a friend and I'm happy to be here.

What's there to know about me?

Well first things first, I'm from Rivers State Nigeria and im a student of the university of port Harcourt. I'm 20 and I was born in February 16th...

What's my personality like?

I'm cool, calm, stubborn friendly and annoying.

Likes?

I like Food, movies, music, interacting and meeting new people. I love writing stories too and I hope you guys would like my write ups.

Dislikes?

Everything that normal people don't like, lol.

Anyways that's all for now, my picture is taking forever to upload so I guess you'll be seeing it on my next post...

Till then, Bye.

Sort:  

Hi Nina how are you? Welcome to steemit more power to you and best of luck. =)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @neenah98. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts