WHO AM I REALLY?

Well, I can only tell you my name and what my personality is like.

I'm Nina Hart and I'm from Rivers State Nigeria.
I'm going to be 20 on the 16th of February
I'm a student (I think it's going to be the death of me - so frustrated)

Any ways, I'm cool, sweet and annoying... What can I say... I'm not perfect, but then again who is?

I love MUSIC, comedy movies cause I love to laugh (though I'm open to other kinds of movies except Documentaries)

I love food too, lol.

I love having fun and enjoying myself when Ive got the time to...

My dislikes are simple

Liars, Fake people, hypocrites and judgmental people

That's just the tip about me, I believe I go way deep but we'll never know until we find out.

Well I hope I'm welcomed here, show me love... BYE!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. To let you know, it's hard to get votes for a post that has no pictures. If you can add any, even from online, it would help you. I love to work with new users! Here's a great post from one of the people I follow, that might help you get started! https://steemit.com/writing/@markrmorrisjr/6-reasons-it-s-hard-to-get-seen-on-steemit-and-16-specific-things-you-can-do-to-fix-it-today