Hello Steemians! Glad to be here...

I've been registered and even posted some things for more than a week now, but I'm learning the platform slowly.

My name is Chukwuemeka Iheonunekwu. I'm a Nigerian of the Igbo extraction.

I love Writing, Fine arts, Martial arts, Making money online, Designing WordPress websites and Helping people.

I am a lover of Progress, Personal/Economic growth, Gender equity, Justice and Good governance - and I actively campaign for these things.

I am the founder of Resurrect Africa Initiative - It's my personal Social Responsibility Project for my Continent and the World at Large.

I hope to make new friends who share my vision and passion in business, socio-political activism, hobbies, and philanthropic ideals.

‪+234 818 523 8810‬ 20180223_003359.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hi @edosweet,
I really appreciate your welcome message.

Thanks a lot.

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!


Welcome to Steem @negusnegaste.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks a lot Sir/Ma,

I'll definitely keep in touch.

Hello Chukwuemeka! To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Happy blogging.

Thanks a lot!!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

Thanks bro.
I tried listening to the music, but I couldn't.

Nice to meet you bro
Welcome to steemit
All the best

Hello Jesse,
Good day to you.
Thanks a lot dear.

You welcome
HAPPY STEEMING

Welcome to the community @negusnegaste, hope you enjoy
I am not that long in the community but somehow I manage to learn few things because of the help of others, if you have some quetions please feel free to ask me I'll try to help you