Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nekgate :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello Timothy, it's amazing to have you here and we are pleased that the Nigerian family is steadily growing. However we'll love you to have a bigger bang in the community and your best shot at that is creating an amazing intro post. Therefore we want you, if you don't mind, to go through the #introduceyourself tag for examples on how the best posts are written.

We'll love to see a new intro post from you and hope you'll notify us when this is out. We're following you.

I already did and this is the post though it was very shot and I thought the indroceyourself tag is done ones

welcome bruvva,
may the steemcommunity inspire you, I can't wait to see
pictures of a real fufu with fresh & local herbs and cooking-ways my friend..
you post...I follow!

If I can help in any way (pc/crypto,let me know!)
grtnz from Belgium!

I love this post especially the fufu part. This is my Bro. Followed

Welcome bro. I am a newbie too

Welcome to Steem @nekgate I have sent you a tip

Thanks, I really do appreciate.

Hello Timothy!
You are a cool dude!
Welcome Aboard.
Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share our story and read others.
It's a place we connect and build a relation and grow together.
Best of luck with your steemit journey.
Looking forward reading your next post

Wow.. This is a warm motivation but where am from the perfect word for it is ginger. Thanks for the ginger Sir, I appreciate.

I hear you!
You are most welcome.
Looking forward reading your upcoming post.

Dude! Welcome!

Hi ! Welcome here ! :)

Welcome to Steemit @nekgate! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Haha. Thanks, I will definitely follow.