EPALE AT THE END WE ARE STEEMIT!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hahaha, I have the password, hahaha ...

naaaaaa false, everything was fast, I'm Néstor González with only 43 years

Married to a beautiful woman.

With a son

And waiting for my Fabiana.

My Profession is a Public Accountant, I really like what is related to the Economy and the diverse changes and innovations to the new technological era; I consider myself a happy, motivating, hard-working and enterprising person, with the conviction and faith that everything that happens around us are teachings and experiences from which we must learn; explorer because I like to travel and meet people, customs, traditions and places of this beautiful country, of course I have to be Venezuelan! I am fascinated with electronic music, photography and a faithful believer in GOD.

I believe that STEEMIT is really the platform of the modern world, since it is not only to earn MONEY or KNOW PEOPLE, but to allow us to DEVELOP our skills.

For me, STEEMIT means not only winning, but also the great opportunity for all of us to be winners.

Sort:  

Oh, very cute how many months more before she gives birth? =)
Welcome to steemit @nestorg and to your lovely family more power to you. =)

Hello thank you, we are already in the final stretch 7 months, I hope to help and learn from all of you.

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

thank you very much

Warm welcome!! I’m also new here. Hope you enjoy the community, you have a lovely family! follow if you want! 😊
Love from Barcelona

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Thank you so much. Same to you

Hi! Welcome to steemit :)

thank you very much.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and lovely.

thank you