You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say hello to the NettyVoter Bid Bot - 0.10 SBD minimum bid, 50% votes, 1.2 hour periods

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I would definitely like a response to this.

This is the first damn day I set this thing up and was planning on gauging interest and comments and possibly modifying the settings.

Has a single person asked to have the terms changed?

It's fine. I saw that I was "punished" with losing a witness vote so I removed my vote from the individual as well.

If that's how y'all treat active developers, removing votes without bringing up concerns, then so be it. Just won't be getting my support either.

Btw I will still likely be decreasing the minimum bid and continuing to delegate to the bot. So much for just fucking asking politely.

Sort:  

The guy is a dickhead plain and simple.