You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my first post! I will introduce myself.はじめまして!自己紹介をします(^^)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome, I love Japan, so I have not hesitated to follow you already, I'm Spanish but I usually translate to English because it's used a lot here.

I love seeing Japanese in steemit, every time I like more steemit joining so many countries.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment!
I am studying English.
I would like to go to Spain (^ ^)
Avatar is my picture.

I really like your avatar (your face) is so happy

delighted to be able to meet and be in contact, I will help you as much as I can and this in my hands so that you succeed in steemit.
please do not hesitate to ask me any questions you have.

and you are very welcome to Spain, if you ever want to come tell me