Hello Steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi all, hope you are well.

I am new to blogging and also new to blockchain technology. I aim to hopefully share information learned on various subjects/topics that i think will be of value and use to fellow Steemit participants.

In no particular order, my interests are technology, poetry, dancing and wealth creation.

Thanking for dropping by.

Sort:  

How's life goin @neuroevolution. Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Nice to meet you. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post. Im following "Meme Contest" that i posted on my wall. I hope you like it.

Hey @taufar, life is good. thank you for the words of encouragement and warm welcome, much appreciated.

Welcome to Steemit @neuroevolution :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @neuroevolution I have sent you a tip

Thank you bottymcbotface, nice message by the way "Be nice to people on your way up because you'll meet them on your way down". Wilson Mizner

That human/bot sounds like a real smart cookie, I will incorporate this into my modules

Welcome to Steemit Gavin. Best of luck

Thank you Dirtfoot

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

I welcome you to the amazing world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to Steemit! Any specific tech you most fancy?

Thank you o-soul, well the obvious blockchain BTC, ETH but also more traditional infrastructure tech, fire wall, mpls, 4G, i also like business intelligence arena 'splunk' and a bit of iot...i like it all... i think we're living in amazing times where we're going to witness global digital changes in real time.