Introduce Myself On The Hive Blog.

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210220_140843.jpg

Introduce Myself

Hello my friends, Hiver, how are you today? I am a newcomer to this Hive Blog, I would like to introduce myself:

Name: Khairul (Aroel).
Account name: @new-spirit
Age: 35 years old.
Occupation: Farmer,Debt collector, financial surveyor, macro photographer, poet, and short story writer.

As a newcomer, I really want to work on the Hive Blog. I currently don't have a permanent job, I used to work in a private company and because of the Corona19 Pandemic in early 2020, I had to stop working at that company. Then now I am only a farmer and casual daily worker.

I got to know this Hive from my friends in my village, and I learned about the blockchain world from a friend who was already on Hive, namely @hattaarshavin's brother.

From him I recognized the Hive Blog, and now I also have a hobby of photographing insects and others that I like. From the information and information from my friend, I am very happy because I want to change my finances for the better in the future. I want my future to change for the better.

Today I also did hunting together with my friends in a village in a forest in the Aceh region.

IMG_20210220_141013.jpg

This is my selfie photo while in the forest looking for insects to take a photo.

In the blockchain world I have much more to learn. And this is the beginning of a struggle for me on the Hive Blog. I also hope that Hive can also make people smile happily, and also that I can smile as Hive Blog progresses.

All right, my friends, this is all I can say in my introduction, and I hope all of you like it and hopefully we can become good friends on the Hive Blog. Great greetings from me, I wish you always happy days.

Oh yes, if you want to know more about me, you can "confirm friendship" with me on my Facebook account, Aroelika Munar.

Best Regards!
Aceh (Indonesia), 20 Februari 2021.


Sort:  

Welcome new-spirit!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome Brother, I hope you are at home here and can provide a lot of work on this platform

Oh .. yes .. Thank you very much @hattaarshavin. I will always try so that I can always work on the Hive Blog. Regards!👌🍷🍷

Hi!

It will take time and you will be frustrated and discouraged at times. But if you provide valuable content that comes from the heart things will start developing.

I know you guys live in the Aceh region and maybe it could be of worth picking up local themes that are of value for everyone on the planet. For example the development of the forest and what is happening to it, like the destruction.

The Amazing Nature Community will appreciate it, I am sure of that.

Hi @bulldog-joy.
Oh yes ... that's a good and interesting input. I am happy to hear positive suggestions from you. Regards! 🙏🍷

:) Always happy to meet a new insect hunter. Welcome!

Yes, you are welcome. I am also happy to meet you Sir @borjan. I see your collections are very good.

Welcome to the platform brother.

Yes, thank you brother @blewitt. I am delighted to hear warm words from you. Regards! 🙏🍷

Welcome to the Hive 😊.

Thank you very much @sreypov. I will always try to produce good works. We wish you success always. Regards!

Welcome onboard

Thank you very much @alovely. Regards! 🙏🍷

Okay 🍻

Nice :)

Thank you brother! 👌🍷

welcome bg @new-spirit😀😁

Hahahaha.... Yeesss... Wellcome to the jungle! 🤭🍷🍷

Hahaha... Life is hard boss 😂😂

Hehehee... Yang penting semangat hidup itu yang perlu. Jangan putus asa... Itu sebuah perjuangan... Lagee lam lagu roma... PERJUANGAAANNN!!! 😅😅🍷🍷