Error 404 page

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

– Sorry this blog has been removed
But hé, here’s a juicy quote for you –

If I cannot do great things. I can do small things in a GREAT WAY – Martin Luther King Jr.

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Indeed your are, love you!! xxx

😍 I love you honey 😗

Welcome to the best platform you every will find :)
I hope you enjoy your stay in the family of Steemit !!

Of course I will, you never can have too much family

amen brother. that indeed is true :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @newlifeprojects I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit @Newlifeprojects:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

I don't know who you are, you don't have a blog yet so I won't follow you. Feel free to stick around and post some items for yourself also. May be we all get to know you better then. 😉 If you have nice content I will follow you eventually.
Love and light from here.

Respect! You have a fresh account so welcome aboard. Here's an upvote from me and rock on!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Hello there and welcome, I am also new on this site like you, follow me @sacraf and vote together we can succeed Good luck
protect your heart

Hey @newlifeprojects Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you