You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing me (and a 'lil more of me) to Steemit ;)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

How do you know what types of entities you are dealing with? Just as with people, some are good and some are evil. How do you make sure you don't engage the wrong ones? How do you protect yourself from some that just don't want to leave? (By the way, it appears you already have 3 of those that aren't leaving, and are just hiding out and staying for the ride.)

Sort:  

This is a common question I am asked by those who are familiar with the general understanding of how channeling works. The Portal is different in that me, Sunette (whose body it is) can leave my body and enter the entire heaven existence. In fact, any and all dimensions within existence. This is why Portalling is so unique as well as the information coming through with me and the beings.

With Portalling, we have found that your being and body is always united as one and equal on a deep level. A part of me, my being, is always with my body as much as a part of the life force of my body is always with me when I Portal. Therefore, in this unitedness that does exist in all of us actually - I am at all times fully aware of what is happening with me, my body and all of heaven :) This has been one of the extraordinary gifts of Portalling. Allowing me to actually see the nature of the relationships between our mind, being and body and what it actually means.

With channeling, the beings from the other side who spoke through the person would predominanantly use the person's mind and body relationship on a surface level to be able to communicate. With this, the channeller also did not have access to the other side at all, nor the ability for their being to leave their body. Whereas with me having the ability to leave my body - I am always in all ways able to assess and see the movement in and out of the Portal. In addition to this, the Portal was set up within the principle of Life equality and oneness, what's best for all. So, any being would does not have that intension / starting point - to share themselves through the Portal for the principle of what the Portal stands as, which is to assist and support humanity: they do not get access.

Yet, I have walked a process in and with heaven for the past years of Portalling ;) This entire process is detailed in EQAFE series Journeys into the Afterlife. Detailing the process beings in heaven walked since the opening of the Portal and how much Heaven has changed since then - together with all the beings within it :) EQAFE is a site that's been existing for years as a platform in which beings from the other side and many other life essences in this physical existence share their story and perspective into humanity.

More posts coming detailing this journey. In the meantime, suggest researching EQAFE for further perspective.