You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @cyclingchef: When I'm not cycling or at work, you'll probably find me in the kitchen.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

We just got a new cycling caffe here in New Orleans and everyone loves it!
Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

Sort:  

Hi Nezbong. Thanks for the tips in your post. We'll definitely have to factor New Orleans into our travels. :)

No problem! I know it was very confusing for me at first. I was like, wow how do they put those pictures on there. Good luck and I will probably do one at week 2 with some other helpful hints. Nezbong

Btw if you are ever here the name of the caffe is Rouler

Brilliant, thank you. I'm on a steep learning curve. :)