Introduceyourself

30124926_1925329131110913_6031669285284216832_n.jpg
My name is Trang (Jessica) and I’m a Vietnamese. I am twenty-four years old. I live in Ho Chi Minh city in the south of Vietnam.
I have a big family with six people. I have two sisters and a brother. My sisters are older and my brother is younger than me. My father is a teacher at a secondary school. He has worked for 35 years in the field and he is my biggest role model in life. My mother is a housewife. She is nice and she is really good at cooking. I love my family so much.
I’m a generous and easy-going person but when it comes to work I’m a competitive perfectionist. I’m also an optimistic and outgoing person so I have many friends and other social relationships. I enjoy reading, writing and doing math. I decided to become a Civil Engineer because I have always been fascinated by bridges, buildings, and skyscrapers. A degree in Civil Engineering enables me to achieve my goals and also gives me an opportunity to make a difference in the community.
Five years ago, I gave up construction management to come to potiental Cryptocurrency Market. Please guide and share experience to develope together.30124926_1925329131110913_6031669285284216832_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, Trang (Jessica), and Welcome to Steemit.

If you enjoy writing, you'll find Steemit to be a great platform. You can write about your interests and experiences, and you will find an audience that is interested in you and (eventually) an audience that grows large.


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit @nguyentbtrang🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steemit nguyentbtrang. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Good post, I follow you, I hope it is useful for me and for you.

Xinh chao, em. You are beautiful. Xinh dep. I was in Vietnam. I have 2 sisters and one brother. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

wow, vietnam.hihi

Hihi, yes. Em co khoe khong? How are you?

HeHe How Are You? YOU GOT FLAGGED FROM BEING A FUCKING SPAMMER BITCH!!! @SteemFlagRewards I flagged this bastard for more comment spam. HeHe go eat your OATMEAL NOW FUCKER!!!

Dear @nguyentbtrang, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your picture there then just message me in that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1523534865-1287265

Hello Jessica! Welcome to steemit! It’s nice to have you here. Cheers!

Welcome to Steem Community @nguyentbtrang! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You have been flagged for being an abuser! Stop your naughty actions! Stupid spammer!