INTRODUCING MY SELF


[]

Hi GOOD MORNING , GOOD AFTERNOON , and GOOD EVENING to all STEEMIT folks .. Its my pleasure to be a part of this family .. My Name is Nhyxel Silawan from the PEARL OF THE ORIENT SEAS philippines . Im 14 years of old now. I love playing guitar , basketball , I also likes cooking . A lot of peolple who gives me work even if im still minor its because im a hard working kid. I helping my mother in doing an household chores. At this time Im working in my auntie's store so i can help my mother to make money . My brother introduce me this group when he intoduce STEEMIT i've feel interested to join it. Im a verygood person . You can chat with me talking of many things . ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU STEEMIT TO MAKE ME A PART OF THIS GROUP

Sort:  

Maligayang pagdating! I am so happy that you are here, nhyxelhoizer! I wish you make many new friends here in this very cool community with many nice people :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

A big thank you to you my friend. :D

Welcome to Steem, @nhyxelhoizer!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2581 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Welcome to Steemit hope you have a great time in here!

THANK YOU :D

welcome to steemit :)

thank you :D

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

I play guitar.