Let me Intoduce myself

Hi Steemit! Hello Steemians!
I've been in this site for couple of days now but it's not too late to introduce myself.
I am Ville a.k.a nicepink, a mother of 2 beautiful kids and a wife.
I am a Music lover but I don't sing that well. that's what they called "I love music but music doesn't love me".😂
I love to cook food and eat. 😂 👌🏼 Since I decided to have my own family and migrated to the US, I learned how to cook various food recipes. Never too late to learn, youtube is one of the great source in cooking instruction. 👍
I love to watch movies with my family.
I want to travel with my family and go to different places in the world but as of now that we don't have budget for that, we have to stay where we are.😂 We need to work more and earn more money in order to achieve that goal. Maybe when the kids are big enough and maybe by that time we can afford to visit some places. 🙏

That's it, thank you for reading my story and Im excited to read yours too. Godbless!IMG_5632.JPG
My Family
IMG_7860.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Great introduction and great family, welcome to steemit amazing platform, let to share our idea here, look forward of your post, and i appreciated if you would to visit My Blog to read my latest post

yes i will and thank you. 👍😊

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Thank you for this. 👍

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome @nicepink00. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput.

I will and thank you.

Welcome on Steemit. Enjoy the experience!

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you 😊

Welcome @NicePink00

Cute kids :)

Thank you!

Welcome to STEEMIT. I am now Following your blog. Image by google search imaging.

Thank you! I just followed back.

Congratulations @nicepink00! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself and love the platform of steemit so far. I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
@Nezbong

@nicepink00 welcome to steemit! I hope to see more of your awesome family picts here :D