21 year old Entrepreneur from Cape Town - Introducing Myself

I am a Serial Entrepreneur, Digital Marketer, as well as a Computer Scientist from Cape Town, South Africa.

12987202_1167934473217205_4756057892568322884_n.jpg

Since you are reading this, I can safely assume that I have your permission to share my story. So I started out in high school a very soft spoken (shy) individual. My biggest group of friends were from doing Sailing, which took up most of my time during this period. Making a new group of friends in high school was a struggle for me and I knew that I had to eventually change since I have always been interested in business, in which being extroverted seemed to hold benefits. Once I got to University I started making a considerable effort in improving myself and body hacking.

In the middle of my second year of my Computer Science Degree, I started going to educational seminars, thanks to my dad's influence. It started off by property investment courses, then got into digital marketing, then branding, marking, then a property mentorship in London, and most recently, an Internet Mastery Retreat in Bali. Over the past year I have built up a huge body of information which I am currently implementing into my life.

At the age of 20 I started my first business. Then at 21 I started a new business with a partner, who is a successful Business Consultant, which helped me to learn more about how businesses operate and how to communicate with clients in order to add and get the most value from each client. The company is called Visual Click Studio - Google it :)

Still at the age of 21 I have recently opened an investment company with my close friends to take action learn about investing through investing a small amount of capital in various opportunities.

I am currently addicted to Crypto trading, and wanting to make it a big source of my income. I have been going for about 1 month and have already more than doubled my portfolio. Very stoked about that!

Besides all the businessy stuff, I am a big sailor, surfer, petrol head, and many other weird and wonderful things which you will find out as you look deeper into this website.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

great seeing another South African joining the community!!welcome and enjoy your stay.

WELCOME - Steemit Awaits you. I am following your blog and GOOD LUCK. Let the Games Begin.

Thank you! Following back and enjoy the ride!

Welcome to Steemit @nicfindlay :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote/comment at
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@digitaldollar/same-day-last-month-i-joined-with-0-followers-and-now-i-have-400-followers
and visit @digitaldollar for more posts and consider upvoting.
Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

Will do, gave you a new follower!

welcome! hope you like it in here. i raelly like your story, you're very successful, congrats!

Thanks Laura! Followed you, like what you are doing!

Congratulations @nicfindlay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Hello there @nicfindlay and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

hey you look like somebody that I used to know .. It is an inspiration to know that at age of 21 you own 2 businesses and other side projects ... would love to see more from you .. Welcome
Followed you and Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like

Haha I have weirdly had a few dopplegangers! Thank you, appreciate it and I'll follow back!

ha ha ... What are you thinking of to share next ?

welcome to steemit ,we very happy to have you !!!!

follow

Thanks Nash! I'll follow too :)

This is the right community to belong and I gladly welcome you aboard.
I share food recipes and health-related articles. Feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates.

Thank you, love seeing new healthy articles (y)

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Thank you, will do! Followed you

It's nice to meet such a guy like you, @nicfindlay. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks man, dig your channel :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀