@nichellenudalo's Formal Hello To The Steemit World

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

Bringing with me my sunshine wherever I go is a must since touching other people's lives is definitely an amazing job anyone could have. I've always been around all this time but I got preoccupied with stuff and that prompted me from being away for a while. This is my come back post before I was gone and I decided to introduce myself to the platform since I did not do it the first time.

You can all ping me by mentioning my name here or following my account here on this platform which is @nichellenudalo .I am from Cebu,Philippines and I am a public school teacher. I am a very simple girl that is fascinated with some interesting stuff that intrigues me. I am very proud of my profession as a teacher since I am given a very important job by God to touch young people's lives in my own way and make them fully equipped with life's challenges and struggles.

I'm hoping that I could establish positive relationships here on this community and thus will create a positive impact on myself and to others.

Please follow me here on @steemit and let's all make the world a beautiful place to live in.

Cheers!
@nichellenudalo

Sort:  

:) Welcome :)

Thanks for the warm greetings @maryarez . its so nice to be back

Nichelle, I'm Joey, and you are sunshine for sure. Lovely eyes.

Thanks for appreciating Joey I got it from my mama. Hehe

Thanks for reaching people as a light and as a salt for God. You are smart. I was a teacher in Vietnam. I love the Philippines, too. Salamat, thank you.

Haha my ipad is working again. I gave it a try @jenesa

You are welcomed, good luck 😊

Thank you 😉

Hello dear. You are welcome fully to the steem blockchain experience. Hope nothing takes the place of steemit again.

Welcome and keep steeming...

Yes Im positive that it will stay for long. thanks for the warm welcome

"Bringing with me my sunshine wherever I go is a must since touching other people's lives is definitely an amazing job anyone could have."

We can always use more sunshine. Welcome!

Indeed it is thanks for dropping by

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Hi , welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy this community. Please follow me @nayanbd666.

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

@promo-nigeria is a group of Steemit promoters in Nigeria. We are excited that you are here, welcome to Steemit! Hope meet more of you. We encourage you to stay committed and consistent. Good luck!

Welcome to steemit