#Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

How's it goin- I was told I should let people know I'm real. Here y'ar. :)

I'm a farmer, maker-space connoisseur, content creator, DYI nut, wanna-be prepper, accidental conspiracy theorist, all around digital nomad. I hope you enjoy my weird thoughts about... pretty much everything.

Things I can't stand:

Mean people.

7348107658322461184.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome and Happy Year!

Thank you so much! You as well!

Welcome to Steemit man! Looking forward to your posts! Upvote & Followed!

Hey thanks Josh :D I'll check out your videos!

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I actually just joined a couple days ago, lets follow each-other and support each-other through this new venture!

Happy New Year!

Wow! You have a LOT of posts for just a few days! Super content creator person- I'll check you out :D

Happy new year brother! Welcome to steemit!

:D Thanks! This is a fun place so far <3

Hello and welcome @nicholi, great to have you here! happy new year!

Thanks johnasp96 :D Why you no haz posts?? :D

I am gonna write my first post this upcoming week :) just been busy the last few days after I got my Steemit account..

Just posted my first introduceyourself post today, I would appreciate if took a look at it :)

Hello nicholi welcome to steemit, nice to see you on this platform to. When you get a chance check out
@homesteaders-online a great bunch of like mined others. Also @steemusa is a great bunch as well. I recommend both of them. Looking forward to more of your posts :)

HEY WEST! Thanks for contacting me on the other platform- sorry I had to run last night. Let's chat soon!

That's ok we will catch up later.

Welcome to steemit. Good to see another homesteader/prepper to join the platform.

You might be interested in the list of Homesteaders and Preppers on steeemit to connect with like-minded people :

I'll add you to the next edition of the list if that is okay?

Wow! Super cool! Thanks- I'm still new to the whole steemit thing- that rocks! :D

Happy New Year!! And welcome! I already checked your posts and I’m glad that you shared with us useful posts..

Thanks Bonafide! Happy New Year to you as well? What parts did you find useful? (I'm always curious what people think about my thoughts) :D

wELLcome to the community . Hope you'll have good time here.Be in touch @sarinakhan

Thanks Sarinakhan! Did you know "Dictionary

ell
ell1
el/Submit
noun
a former measure of length (equivalent to six hand breadths) used mainly for textiles, locally variable but typically about 45 inches." Have a great day!

Hey and welcome! I share most all of your above mentioned traits. :-D See you around Steemit and on Homesteaders Online!

Hey greenachrehome! Thanks so much for the comment- can't wait to share more ideas and read about your experiences!