It's time to allow Morph to introduce me.

I thought it was about time that Morph introduced me to the steemit community.

IMG_1329.JPG

I’ve already been active for a month and I have made a few posts.

What can you expect to see from @nick2567? Well, crypto (of course), economics, humour, positive psychology, green technology. And that’s just getting started!

IMG_1334.JPG

This global online community is amazing and I can see huge growth for steemit in 2018. I am very much looking forward to contributing and interacting with lots of interesting people.

IMG_1338.JPG

steem-on !

Sort:  

Welcome @nick2567 to steemit. Am glad to have you here. I love crypto a lot. So I'll love to learnt a lot from your posts.
I'll sure want to see more of these, so am following you now. Thanks for sharing this.

I resteemed and upvoted you,so more people will see this,people can get to know you more.

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. Am low at this point in the contest . All you need do is click this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-hygiene

And then upvote my comment @lucyc in the comment section.
That will help me win the hygiene contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest if you desire. Thanks for your help

Thanks @lucyc! I will take a look at the hygiene contest.