Hi Steemit! Hello Everyone! Nicky1003 Officially Report for Duty

Hi Everyone!

Fuhh..at last I got time to post my first introductory post here. Was introduced by @davidke20 last Thursday and my subs approved yesterday, after 6 days. I guess that already fast enough, as I heard others got approved longer than me.

IMG_9015 (002).jpg

Oppss! Why so big? How do I resize the picture ya? Hehe by the way lets save paper :)

Ok lets continue, my name is Nik Mohd Hafizi from Shah Alam, Malaysia. I'm currently attached to one main Telco in Malaysia as Trade Planner. By the way just call me Nik, ya I know my nickname is @nicky1003 but I'm totally straight guys..haha.

IMG_20180118_204451[1].jpg

Here's the photo taken last week with my big bro @davidke20 and my buddy @rosmadirazali (also newly joined yesterday) at our used-to-be favorite hangout port last 14 years. Here I first heard about steemit, @davidke20 or I may call Big Ho introduced us to steemit by showing his post on Nasi Lemak and how much calories it contains. Just after he finish his last line on how Nasi Lemak can bring harms to our body, the waiter deliver my full plate Nasi Lemak with Fried Chicken..oppss...

We used to work together at a company selling used laptop somewhere in 2004. That time I was at my 2nd year degree course, and work there as a part timer doing selling and repairing laptop. If anyone of us can sell a laptop, then we went to this port to celebrate. It has been 14 years, then we met on FB, setting up a reunion and here it's end up.

I used to love blogging before, but maybe work and family commitment limits me from doing that now. Hopefully I can make a comeback here with all the support from the community. No specific theme, or topic..so I guess I just rambling and post whatever I want to share here..hopefully something which will benefit all of us.

Oh, got 3 missed called from my wife already. Need to wrap up and start packing to go home already...by the way it's Thursday, so Malaysian guys normally go home early today..haha. You know what I meant right? :P

Do follow me ya, hopefully I manage to post again soon. Thanks bro @davidke20 and @rosmadirazali for bringing me here. Oh, another thing...sorry for my bad English ya..as long as you can enjoy the writing..peace!

Thanks steemit!

Sort:  

Selamat datang ke Steemit! Semoga berjaya atas post blog di sini dan saling mengupvote! Segala soalan boleh tanya saya. Abam @bitrocker2020 merupai ketua gangster kumpulan Malaysia Steemit. Nanti boley gi ngeteh.

thanks @davidke20. newbie mohon tunjuk ajar ni..hehe.jom ngeteh

@nicky1003 Welcome to Steemit. Sudah masuk geng Big Ho you are in good hands then.

hi @francesaw, baru perasan u r here too..hehe. join us for next TT la, long time no see.

Klu takyah jaga anak I will join. Tu pun klu abang you ajak lah.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

sure @maxdigi. thanks for visiting mine.

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Welcome to Steemit Bro! I like your Steemit Banner on the Laptop, very creative. Looking forward to your posts.

hehe, thanks bro. just small effort to save trees. :)

Haha True2

@nicky1003 FIrst of all, salam & slmt dtg ke Steemit komuniti. Big bro @davidke20 ade cerita dgn I pasal reunion dgn u & @rosmadirazali

Kalo blh - ingat perg join tu #teammalaysia ponya discord group :)

Hi Nik, welcome to Steemit! I'm also a newbie, just started 72 hours ago. So far I'm liking my experiences on this amazing platform. Have a wonderful weekend ahead! Maybe another delicious plate of nasi lemak and fried chicken? =P

Congratulations @nicky1003! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!