Sort:  

Welcome to Steem :)

Welcome to Steem @nicolee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface Thank you for liking my introductory post, I hope you have read everything and see it too, I hope you upvote my post.

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

thanks a lot of friends, hope you enjoy
and liked my first post

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hi there! Great intro. I am also new to Steemit. Let's support each other I am following you already and have upvoted your post. I will appreciate to follow me back and upvote my posts. Thanks and I am sure we will have a great time here.

Okey friend Thanks you

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted…

thank you for following me and up vote my introduction post, I am very happy to meet good people in steemit

Welcome to steemit dear, i see you like cars, i love cars too sport cars arrr i can kill to get my hands on them. Haha

Is this really you??? Please show a photo of you holding a real piece of paper with steemit written on it, or write steemit on your arm or body somehow so we know its not photoshopped!

you seem too good to be true! you may be a fake account some guy pretending to be a sexy asian girl ! I hope you are real !

I just assume you might be fake and not realy this girl hahah please dont get mad that I assume u arent real, i hope you are real!

But please show us proof that you are really this girl!

Then I will upvote all your posts maybe even follow,a nd i have $3000 in steempower so i can help ur account! my upvotes can be 30 cents each my friends upvotes can be $1 each its realy fun!

Congratulations @nicolee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!