This is my first post & I would like to Introduce Myself.

My name is Scott Nielsen and I am from Punta Gorda Florida. I enjoy living in the warm weather year round. 1-25-12 044.JPG
Here DJI_0014 (3).JPGis a view of where I live that I took with my drone. There is so many things to do when in Florida. I really enjoy fishing in Boca Grande Pass. There is world class fishing there.20160704_201016.jpg

We even do some riding on our Amphibious Atv's now and then.20160313_150301.jpgIMG_4788.JPG

I am married to such an awesome wife for almost 27 years now! I wouldn't change a thing about her. She is my everything.pic for id's.jpg10-6-12 016.JPG

I am looking forward to being a part of the community and helping everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nielsen.inc :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Awesome Photos ❤️ Welcome to steemit❤️

Welcome to Steemit @nielsen.inc!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @nielsen.inc I have sent you a tip

Welcome scott, its nice to see new people in here. Its a sign that steemit continues to grow. Keep going.

Welcome Scott! Fantastic photos, I've lived on the water before, but it was constantly ice cold :D

I'll be seeing you around!

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Scott!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D

IMG_1445.JPG

Flatrider

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit @nielsen.inc! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Thank you. Lol

Welcome aboard, Scott! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit @nielsen! Nice to meet you.

PS. Follow @longfield98 for awesome content, my blog!

The Amphibious Atv is awesome. Would love to try that out. Great intro. Looking forward to your other posts. I'm following you. Welcome to Steemit!

We registered it as a boat and an ATV here in Florida. We have rode a lot of places where the road ends. Definitely a lot of fun especially when you hook a big fish.

Welcome to steemit @nielsen.inc! If you ever have any questions related to the platform or crypto, let me know! I will be happy to help :)

Thank you, much appreciated

Thank you so much.