Mi post de introducción a hive/ My introduction post to hive

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

¡Hola!

Mi nombre es Nicols pero mi amigos me dicen Niki, soy una chica muy alegre, alocada, cariñosa y sobre todo Venezolana de corazón.

My name is Nicols but my friends tell me Niki, I am a very happy, crazy, affectionate girl and especially Venezuelan at heart

para el correo.jpg

Desde muy pequeña intente practicar muchas actividades como, gimnasia o tocar piano , pero ninguna me hacia sentir lo que realmente quería, hasta que intente bailar y descubrí cual era mi pasión. Bailo desde mis 10 años y es una de las cosas que más amo en el mundo.

From a very young age I tried to practice many activities such as gymnastics or playing the piano, but none made me feel what I really wanted, until I tried to dance and discovered what my passion was. I dance since I was 10 years old and it is one of the things I love the most in the world.

60164504_10220859557624989_5539325454588051456_n.jpg

Decidí bailar, porque de esa manera me siento bien conmigo mismo, quiero y bailare por siempre, sé que habran obstáculos y personas que no le gustara lo que hago, pero yo seguiré bailando porque es lo que más amo hacer.

I decided to dance, because that way I feel good about myself, I love and I will dance forever, I know there will be obstacles and people who don't like what I do, but I will keep dancing.

Screenshot_2020-01-25-22-10-17.png

Me considero una chica muy fuerte y para tener ese punto de vista tuve que pasar por muchos momentos difíciles, no me sentia bien conmigo hasta que entendí que "El gran amor de tu historia, eres tú" es decir, el amor que te tengas depende de tí y que si no crees en ti mismo, nadie lo hará por ti. Por eso te digo, amate y lo demás vendrá después.

I consider myself a very strong girl and to have that point of view I had to go through many difficult moments, I did not feel good about myself, until I understood that "The great love of your story is you", that is, the love you have for yourself It depends on you and that if you do not believe in yourself, nobody will do it for you. So I tell you, love yourself and the rest will come later.

IMG_20200411_170137469_HDR.jpg

En la actualidad estoy por graduarme junto con mis amigos, aunque un poco tristes porque no tendremos nuestro acto de grado debido a la cuarentena causada por el Coronavirus o Covid-19 , pero feliz por cumplir una de mis metas.

Currently I am about to graduate with my friends, although a little sad because we will not have our act of graduation due to the quarantine caused by the Coronavirus or Covid-19, but happy to meet one of my goals.

ppp.jpg

Para culminar, mi proposito en esta comunidad sera cortarle un poco sobre mi vida, mis experiencias, personas especiales, momentos inolvidables o algo que me resulte motivador para así poder ayudar a mi mamá en cuanto a los gastos , así que como dírian en mi país, ¡MUCHO GUSTO!.

To finish, my purpose in this community will be to cut you a little about my life, my experiences, special people, unforgettable moments or something that is motivating for me, so that I can help my mother in terms of expenses, It was a pleasure to meet you all!

nou.jpg

Fuente/Source

Sort:  

Welcome niki25!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you/Gracias.

Bienvenida hermosaaa

¡Gracias guapa!

hola cute dancing star

Hello and thank you very much friend!

Have a lovely day friend.

Welcome Nicole hello and welcome , to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Thank you!