I BELIEVE IN YOU

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!
This is my first attempt to actually introduce myself on this amazing platform.
My name is Niko and i am form the USA,

I love to skate and bomb hills.
my top speed on being on a long board is around 35-40 MPH
i also slide on the curves and have been sponsored by a brand and team.

The concept of Steemit was very interesting for me. And i am still contemplating on whether i should use Steemit full time.
Buy yea, i do believe in this platform.

OH ! and also into photography ;

THE VEIW FROM MY ROOM

MY SURROUNDINGS OF THE AREA

AND SOME STRAWBERRIES !!

See you all around, Hope all of you have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

love strawberries and of course the last shot in this post.

nice me too! steem on my friend

Do you know about the cheetah? He is out there hunting in steem. The cheetah is very polite and friendly when he tracks you down so don't be fretting. Welcome too Steemit . Keep creating new content and make some Steem power.

No i dont know about the cheetah, lol. yes i will be creating new content for sure, so i can raise up the STEEM POWER!

Yea i am already starting to love it! .LOL