You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Have I Been? | Getting Back into the Swing of Things

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Nice to see you back! Do check out the new communities. On Chain Art, there are also architecture communities, things are a lot nicer here in the content department than they were

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad to hear from you! I'll be sure to check out Chain Art and the architecture communities :) I've become a mad succulent grower after moving here hehe. So I'm definitely heading on over to the succelent growers community!

Ok, do show us your plants 🌵 What I wrote seems confusing as I forgot there's no space in the name. The OnChain Art community is here https://hive.blog/created/hive-156509

Haha! I got a bit confused there. Thanks for the link! OnChainArt does look like a community I'd like to follow. Plants coming soon!