Introduce yourself - Nipahc

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm known a Nipahc everywhere, well most places. Here to try Steemit as a new spot to read, post & share...

MoC, Cannabis Minister, Blogger, media maker and more.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun posting!
Followed - Upvoted

Welcome to Steem @nipahc I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to join steemit @nipah ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

welcome to steemit @nipahc, good luck

Welcome Nipahc!! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hi @nipahc ... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to my introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

Congratulations to join, I hope we can continue to communicate and share information through the community, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/satu-terobosan-terbaru-steemit-untuk-kemanusiaan-steemit-for-humanity

Yoyoyo! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. Have an upvote and keep on doing you!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

A new Steemian :-) hello @nipahc I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

G'day @nipahc! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]