Hello Steemit...My name is Claudi from Germany

OCGF1839.JPG
Hello :)

My name is Claudi, and I've been writing about Blockchain since 2017. I want to help people to understand this amazing technology better. Most content is hard to understand, so my mission is to teach everything about Blockchain as simply as possible. I also started to give cryptocurrency investing advice, because I think some people are not honest and profit because of wrong advice.

When I wrote an article about "How you can make a successful career with Blockchain" I came across Steemit. From that moment on I was fascinated by Steemit. But I wasn´t sure if I should use it.

I have been interested in Steemit for quite a while now. So I have finally decided to learn more about it by trying it out. It is an amazing platform with amazing people. But I still have to learn how to use Steemit correctly.

How I started writing content about Blockchain

I first became interested in Blockchain back in 2016. A workmate told me how he invested in Bitcoin in 2011. Of course, I was impressed by the current value and the money he made. But the technology behind Bitcoin was what fascinated me the most.

From that moment I've read everything about Blockchain and tried to learn everything about it. I noticed immediately that I did not really know where to start. That's why I've created my own website, Nirolution, for people who have heard of Blockchain for the first time, to give them some guidance.

What I learned on steemit

I am using Steemit now for half a year. I'm still not sure what to think of Steemit because it feels like a new world. For that reason, I still have to learn a lot. I feel the best way to learn about Steemit is by using the platform and post articles. And I will keep posting content, but I hope I get more people interested in my content :)

Also, I am still trying to understand STEEM and how the awarding system works. But I think the idea behind it is great. Rewarding awesome content and giving a content writer a chance to earn money with it sounds awesome!

Anyway, I think that's all I have to share for now. I'm looking forward to connect with all of you!

Sort:  

Welcome nirolution enjoy

Welcome to Steem nirolution! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello @nirolution, Welcome, we are glad you are here with us to achieve success and be strong with us. I'm partiko partner, glad if we become friends who share information and experience, let's join @partiko apps. https://partiko.app/referral/aiyub99

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Claudi :)

Cool that you write about blockchain.

If you are into Cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to also share content with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Welcome to steemit

Hi Claudi
Welcome to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started here but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Hello Claudi, my name is Joey, and you are lovely. I'm a little shy but I love to write and I love technology too. Nice to meet you.