Hallooo... Hai All Steemian Support and guide me, Let me introduce you my name is Khairun Nisa

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Haloo... All Friends... How do you do All of you On beautiful?
I am so happy to see you in this occasion. Well,On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Khairun Nisa @nisa21
Haloo... Teman-teman Semua... Apa kabar Kalian Pada hari yang indah ini?
Saya sangat senang bertemu Anda dalam kesempatan kali ini. Nah, Pada kesempatan kali ini, izinkanlah saya untuk melakukan perkenalan tentang siapa diri saya. Nama saya Khairun Nisa @nisa21

You can call me Nisa or Ichaa.
kalian Bisa memanggil Nisa or Ichaa.
I am the first son of four children. I was born in Aceh, 05 September 1993. Currently, my family and I live in Dusun T.Raja Gampong Mns. Mesjid, Nanggroe Aceh Daruussalam
Saya merupakan anak Kedua dari 4 bersaudara. Saya lahir di Aceh, 05 September 1993. Saat ini, saya dan keluarga saya bertempat tinggal Dusun T.Raja Gampong Mns. Mesjid, Nanggroe Aceh Daruussalam.

Speaking of hobby, I have a Designs clothing and sew hobby.I loved to Designes Clothing, Sew and now I have created 9 Clothing, bad cover. Because of my love of Designes Clothing and Sew, I have a dream to make a cloth, bad cover, curtain and I will share And teach to all people. Hopefully my dream can come true.

Nisa.jpg

Nisa2.jpg

My education of the matter is i am hold a bachelor degree the science of of the national civil service the faculty of the social science of politics of universitas of malikussaleh Lhokseumawe.

Nisa3.jpg

know the steemit from My brother @tejacode my sister @cutindyra my friend @starlost and he taught me how to make a post for the first time and he invites me to join the steemit community he says now @steem-ambassador to help newbies like me

This is my brother & sister foto


For Friends of the World I Speak Thank You For The Help That Steemians Friends Have Been Giving For My Future Please Support And Guidance from Steemians Friends Please Follow, Resteem and Unvote Me In Steemit This..

Sort:  

Hello to you, welcome to steemit

Welcome To the community

Flaggin this user because all he does is post the same comment on tons of posts and upvoting himself. Trying to print money while contributing nothing.


Welcome to Steem @nisa21.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit @nisa21 I hope you have a great time and have a lot of success in this incredible platform, Greetings !!

Thank you so much for inviting us into your home! Welcome to Steemit! I am doing a black and white photo contest, seven photos in seven days. I am nominating you @nisa21 for the 7 day black and white photo challenge! Here is a link to my post nominating you with the full rules! See you soon.

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@nisa21 - awesome to have you on Steemit!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Selamat bergabung @nisa21

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Congratulations @nisa21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!